Cambridge Capital Management
Contact Us


LYNX Overview Application Checklist Loan Commitee,
and Board Members
Success Stories
Lynx Capital Corporation

Lynx Capital Corporation Board of Directors

Lynx is governed by an impressive board of directors. Its loan committee reviews credit with an eye to both the financial and business issues.

Board Of Directors

Rob Avery Horizon Bank, Franklin
Phil Bounsall Mintaka Ventures, Indianapolis
Mark Bruin The National Bank of Indianapolis, Indianapolis
Sherry Davis Eli Lilly and Co., Indianapolis
Brandi Davis-Handy AES Indiana and Ohio, Indianapolis
Thomas Grein Civic Volunteer, Indianapolis
Mike Hurst First Merchants Bank, Indianapolis
Philip Johnson Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis
Sara Mamuska-Morris Citizens Energy Group, Indianapolis
Tim Massey BMO Harris, Indianapolis
David McNeely PNC Bank, Indianapolis
Matt Murphy Emboss Partners, LLC
Rob Olds Regions Bank, Indianapolis
Scott Ransburg Huntington National Bank, Indianapolis

Lynx Investment Committee

Barry Blackwell Duke Energy, Plainfield
Ryan Davis Fifth Third Bank, Indianapolis
Ken Hedlund Somerset CPAs, P.C., Indianapolis
Corey Jennings Old National Bank, Indianapolis
Korlon Kilpatrick Citizens Energy Group
Matt Murphy Emboss Partners, LLC
Matt Tuohy Indiana Economic Development Corp., Indianapolis

If you are interested in a Lynx Capital Corporation loan, or becoming a member bank, contact our office at 317-814-6193
Charles Kennedy Ext. 124

Please do not forward non-public information through this website.