Cambridge Capital Management
Contact Us
Indiana Statewide Certified
Development Corporation

Statewide CDC Board of Directors

Indiana Statewide operates with a Board of Directors that oversees operations and regional loan committees. The regional loan committees provide geographic specific input when loan applications are reviewed.
George Day Old National Bank, Evansville
Larry Gigerich Ginovus, Fishers
Karen Gregerson The Farmers Bank, Frankfort
Troy Kafka Centier Bank, Indianapolis
Lynn Kerber Horizon Bank, Michigan City
Kevin Knipp Fifth Third Bank, Indianapolis
Rod Lasley Indiana Bankers Association, Indianapolis
Larry Myers First Savings Bank, Clarksville
Jeff Parsons First Merchants, Muncie
Chad Pittman NineTwelve Solutions, LLC, Zionsville
Natalie Robinson National Federation of Independent Business, Indianapolis
Don Robinson-Gay Lake City Bank, Warsaw
Sam Schlosser Plymouth Foundry, Inc., Plymouth
Matt Touhy Indiana Economic Development Corporation, Indianapolis
Kevin Wright STAR Financial Group, Indianapolis

Indiana Statewide CDC Loan Committees

Northern Loan Committee
Kate Bulthuis First Merchants Bank, Munster
Joe Cavacini First Federal Savings Bank, Fort Wayne
Jeff Dysert STAR Financial Bank, Fort Wayne
Laura A. Getz Chase Bank, Fort Wayne
Joe Hunting 1st Source Bank, Pymouth
John Lowenstine John Lowenstine CPA, Merrillville
Julia Plumb Indiana Small Business Development Center, Crown Point

Central Loan Committee
Tony Gambaiani First Financial Bank, Indianapolis
Monty Henderson Indiana Small Business Development Center, West Lafayette
Andy Pinegar State Bank, Brownsburg
Jon Rolfsen The Huntington National Bank, Indianapolis
Tim Schlichte Lake City Bank, Indianapolis
Tim Turner Star Bank, Indianapolis

Southern Loan Committee
Steve Bryant South Central Small Business Development Center, Bloomington
Bob Bumann First Savings Bank, Jeffersonville
Craig Buse Springs Valley Bank & Trust, Jasper
Charles Fleck German American Bank, Jasper
Mary Ellen Jaynes Jackson County Bank, Seymour
Richard Robinson Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC, New Albany
If you have additional questions, contact us at 317-844-9810
Sandy McCleese Ext. 128
Jenny Yuenger Ext. 129

Please do not forward non-public information through this website.